Contact


Please see bottom of page to request more information or ask questions about our services and programs.
 
MAIN CAMPUS
Xavier Academy West University
3642 University Blvd., Suite 101
Houston, Texas 77005
832-533-2652
Registrar: jorge@xavieracademy.org
Xavier Academy is thrilled to announce two new locations:
Xavier Academy Memorial/Spring Branch
10042 Whiteside Lane Houston, TX 77080
Houston, Texas 77080
Contact:
Sal Vela, Admissions and Outreach
832-303-9638
sal@xavieracademy.org
Xavier Academy The Woodlands
Contact:
Nadia Perla, Admissions & Outreach
25162 Grogans Park Drive
The Woodlands, TX
77380
713-389-5545
Nadia@xavieracademy.org
 
3642 University Blvd, Suite 101 Houston, TX 77005(832) 533-2652
  • Asha – asha@xavieracademy.org – High School Math
  • Brian – brian@xavieracademy.org – High School U.S. History, World History
  • Candace – candace@xavieracademy.org – School Director, The Woodlands
  • Charles – charles@xavieracademy.org – P.E. Director
  • David – david@xavieracademy.org – School Director, Spring Branch
  • Donell – donell@xavieracademy.org – Academic Advisor
  • Erin – erin@xavieracademy.org – High School English
  • Gloria – gloria@xavieracademy.org – 5th Grade Teacher
  • Hena – hena@xavieracademy.org – Elementary, History, The Woodlands
  • Istra – istra@xavieracademy.org – Web Design Electives
  • Jake – jake@xavieracademy.org – English, all grades, Spring Branch & The Woodlands
  • Jenna- jenna@xavieracademy.org – Biology, Forensic Science, Marine Science
  • Jorge – jorge@xavieracademy.org – Registrar
  • Joshua – Joshua@xavieracademy.org – Chemistry
  • Josie – josiepaullmfta@gmail.com – Therapist
  • Julie P. – Julie.pomerantz@xavieracademy.org – Director of Admissions
  • Karen – karen@xavieracademy.org – Dance Teacher
  • Kathy – kathy@xavieracademy.org – High School Math
  • Linda – lindaw@xavieracademy.org – English & Social Studies, Middle School
  • Maria – mariag@xavieracademy.org – French
  • Maria – mariatorres@xavieracademy.org – Spanish
  • Maria – mariatruong@xavieracademy.org – Math and Science, Spring Branch
  • Mark – mark@xavieracademy.org – High School Economics, Government
  • Michael – michael@xavieracademy.org – Math, Science, all grades, The Woodlands
  • Michelle – michelle@xavieracademy.org – Drama Teacher
  • Nadia- nadia@xavieracademy.org – Admissions and Outreach Director, The Woodlands
  • Randy – randy@xavieracademy.org – High School Math
  • Richard – richard@xavieracademy.org – Principal, Head of School
  • Robbi – robbi@xavieracademy.org – High School English
  • Rose – rose@xavieracademy.org – Art
  • Sam – sam@xavieracademy.org – Physics
  • Sarah – sarah@xavieracademy.org – College Counselor
  • Veronica – veronica@xavieracademy.org – Office Manager
  • William V – williamv@xavieracademy.org – Middle School Math and Science





Please check one

 PARENT/GUARDIAN TEACHER STUDENT

OTHER