Contact


Please see bottom of page to request more information or ask questions about our services and programs.
 
MAIN CAMPUS
Xavier Academy West University
3642 University Blvd., Suite 101
Houston, Texas 77005
832-533-2652
Registrar: jorge@xavieracademy.org
Xavier Academy is thrilled to announce two new locations:
Xavier Academy Memorial/Spring Branch
11211 Katy Fwy., Suite 620
Houston, TX 77079
Contact:
Sal Vela, Admissions and Outreach
832-303-9638
sal@xavieracademy.org
Xavier Academy The Woodlands
Contact:
Sal Vela, Admissions & Outreach
25162 Grogans Park Drive
The Woodlands, TX
77380
713-389-5545
sal@xavieracademy.org
 
3642 University Blvd, Suite 101 Houston, TX 77005(832) 533-2652

 

  • Candace – candace@xavieracademy.org – School Director, The Woodlands
  • Charles – charles@xavieracademy.org – P.E. Director
  • David – david@xavieracademy.org – School Director
  • Diane – diane@xavieracademy.org – Middle School Language Arts, Social Studies
  • Elizabeth – elizabeth@xavieracademy.org – Film making
  • Erin – erin@xavieracademy.org – High School English
  • Hena – hena@xavieracademy.org – Elementary, History, The Woodlands
  • Jorge – jorge@xavieracademy.org – Registrar
  • Joshua – Joshua@xavieracademy.org – Chemistry
  • Josie – josiepaullmfta@gmail.com – Therapist
  • Karen – karen@xavieracademy.org – Dance Teacher
  • Kathy – kathy@xavieracademy.org – High School Math
  • Linda – lindaw@xavieracademy.org – English & Social Studies, Middle School
  • Mark – mark@xavieracademy.org – High School Econ., Govt., W. Geography
  • Michael – michael@xavieracademy.org – Math, Science
  • Michelle – michelle@xavieracademy.org – Drama Teacher
  • Nelliana – nelliana@xavieracademy.org – School Director, Memorial
  • Randy – randy@xavieracademy.org – High School Math
  • Richard – richard@xavieracademy.org – Principal, Head of School
  • Rose – rose@xavieracademy.org – Art
  • Sal – sal@xavieracademy.org – Admissions and Outreach
  • Sarah – sarah@xavieracademy.org – College Counselor
  • Veronica – veronica@xavieracademy.org – Office Manager
  • Wally – wally@xavieracademy.org – High School U.S. History, World History
  • William V – williamv@xavieracademy.org – Middle School Math and Science





Please check one

 PARENT/GUARDIAN TEACHER STUDENT

OTHER